MCJA Roster of Judges
MCJA Roster of Judges

Hire qualified and experienced MCJA cheer officials for your next competition.

Below is a list of current registered MCJA member judges available to officiate at your cheer competitions. Officials are listed alphabetically by city.

Name
City
Phone
Email
Type
Brenda Betz
Adrian
517-902-4408
bbetz82@gmail.com
both
Doris Goodlock
Adrian
517-270-1741
dorisgoodlock@yahoo.com
both
Judy Kohn
Adrian
517-759-8614
jkohn@tc3net.com
panel
Julie Goodwin
Allen Park
313-415-6638
jgood7321@comcast.net
both
Kelsey Ziegler
Ann Arbor
570-778-5478
kelseyziegler36@gmail.com
new
April Hooker
Battle Creek
269-430-1125
aprildhooker@gmail.com
safety
Jessica Davis
Battle Creek
269-317-6262
davisj@harpercreek.net
new
Megan Tourda-Nelson
Bay City
989-906-4655
MeganT7994@yahoo.com
panel
Natalie Hebden
Bellaire
231-533-8802
hebdennatalie@gmail.com
both
Sydney Hamilton
Belleville
517-270-3673
sydneyham355@gmail.com
safety
Sarah Novacek
Berrien Springs
269-470-3310
sarahleigh075@gmail.com
safety
Cindi Place
Boyne City
231-582-9700
cindiplace@gmail.com
panel
Amber Stocks
Brighton
734-834-7330
astocks82@gmail.com
both
Jayne Sabaitis
Bronson
517-404-8495
jayne.sabaitis@gmail.com
both
Wendy Diefenthaler
Brooklyn
517-937-8035
Wendy.diefenthaler@myeagles.org
new
Kailey Jenks
Byron
313-461-7444
coachkaileyhowell@gmail.com
panel
Pattie Reynolds
Byron Center
616-723-6706
reynolds.cheerjudge@gmail.com
panel
Stephanie White
Byron Center
269-806-3939
stephanieharrison19@gmail.com
new
Stacy Smith
Caledonia
269-806-0427
stacyreneesmith1@gmail.com
both
Allison Mankowski
Canton
989-400-3491
allison@leveluprd.com
panel
Angela Kraetke
Canton
313-319-8849
angelakraetke@aol.com
new
Holly Clay
Canton
734-730-4956
hwesener08@gmail.com
panel
Jade Burns
Canton
734-730-6761
jadecburns@gmail.com
safety
Jan Pickard
Canton
734-776-1367
jan4169@att.net
panel
Annie Hajec
Carleton
313-530-7655
hajecann@gmail.com
panel
Mary Hank-Hurt
Cedar Springs
616-915-5055
mnhurt@yahoo.com
both
Stephanie Hay
Cedar Springs
616-648-2521
stephaniehay77@gmail.com
panel
Jenny Granger
Charlotte
517-256-2043
jennifer.showers@yahoo.com
safety
Jennifer Olejnik
Chelsea
717-813-2989
jennyolejnik@yahoo.com
both
Courtney Schiller
Chesaning
989-845-7666
cbluemer@hotmail.com
safety
Kayla Murawski
Chesterfield
586-651-6591
k.murawski2022@gmail.com
new
Amanda Hartledge
Clarkston
269-501-1834
Ahartledge5@gmail.com
safety
Beth Lockhart
Clarkston
248-568-0252
coachndp@yahoo.com
both
Brooke Sharrard
Clarkston
248-935-1400
bsharrard@proliant.sms.com
new
Melanie Leuffgen
Clay
810-580-9268
leuffgen@gmail.com
panel
Barbara Laird
Clinton Twp
586-854-3181
bdlaird@yahoo.com
panel
Shelley Soyka
Clinton Twp
586-404-2387
jsidsoyka4@gmail.com
panel
Annie Post
Coldwater
269-720-4913
annie.patzer@yahoo.com
panel
Kathy Felty
Comstock Park
616-540-2376
kafelty@yahoo.com
both
Terri Richards
Comstock Park
616-498-1827
terririchards@chartermi.net
panel
Sara Flanders
Coopersville
616-450-2514
samaki81@gmail.com
panel
Kassondra Csutoras
Davison
810-801-9393
kasscsutoras@gmail.com
panel
Makenzie Tallman
Davison
810-962-2280
ktallman423@gmail.com
panel
Donna Salinas
Dearborn
313-930-2291
donnalsalinas15@gmail.com
both
Pam York
Dearborn
313-319-5821
bpnyork9@gmail.com
panel
Melissa Harrison
Decatur
269-806-4654
spartygirlmlh@gmail.com
both
Alison Rousseau
Detroit
810-869-6839
ajrousseau97@gmail.com
safety
Alnita Trice
Detroit
313-330-9206
alnita329@gmail.com
panel
Joyce Smith
Detroit
313-461-8692
joyce_smith@ameritech.net
safety
Rodney Brown
Detroit
248-417-9522
brown1990rodney@yahoo.com
both
Stephanie Covington
Dorr
616-914-2908
stephvcovington@gmail.com
panel
Bethany Castro
Eagle
616-240-6948
bessie2228@gmail.com
both
Phyllis Olszewski
East Jordan
231-499-3461
bpolszewski@att.net
safety
Theresa Shepard
East Lansing
517-214-4515
theresa0712@aol.com
both
Martha Pattee
Evart
231-590-7414
marthapattee@gmail.com
safety
Andrea Zimmer
Farmington
616-443-8107
ajzim96@gmail.com
panel
Patricia Brauer
Farmington Hills
989-387-5278
gardn1pj@cmich.edu
panel
Paula Carroll-McAllister
Fenton
810-444-6846
pmcallis@lindenschools.org
both
Janis Stahr
Flat Rock
734-375-9230
jstahr22@yahoo.com
both
Pat Brodie
Flat Rock
734-642-7546
brodiepat@yahoo.com
safety
Melanie Briggs
Flint
517-304-3499
briggs1672@hotmail.com
panel
Cindy Champagne
Fowlerville
517-749-2200
champagnecindy@hotmail.com
panel
Christa Klosterman
Freeland
989-538-0712
cmkloste@stcs.org
panel
Kristie Nevala
Gladstone
906-553-9396
knevala6886@icloud.com
both
Bonnie Gildea
Gobles
269-655-4030
gildeabonnie@gmail.com
safety
Karla Koviak
Gobles
269-788-4443
krkoviak@gmail.com
both
Gaye TenBrink
Goodrich
810-636-7102
tenbrink@chartermi.net
panel
Jody Hankis-Snyder
Gowen
616-366-2772
jodyhankis@gmail.com
panel
Bonnie Koenig
Grand Blanc
810-965-1185
bbkoenig@gmail.com
safety
Mary Kay Gavitt
Grand Ledge
517-749-7489
lifemattersplus@comcast.net
safety
Anna Ramirez
Grand Rapids
616-617-1003
anr1656@gmail.com
safety
Diana Dildine
Grand Rapids
586-484-1131
ddildine01@yahoo.com
panel
Hannah Tyson
Grand Rapids
419-410-4779
hat915@gmail.com
new
Jane Plaisted
Grand Rapids
616-901-0499
jplaisted@sbcglobal.net
safety
Kaitlynn Berryhill
Grand Rapids
616-308-6255
kaitlynmae112@gmail.com
safety
Kelly Richardson
Grand Rapids
616-540-5567
kellyarichardson@outlook.com
both
Kelli Polinskey
Grandville
616-889-9104
5413kkaapp@gmail.com
panel
Natasha Phose
Grandville
616-551-6312
nlphose@gmail.com
both
Denise Smith
Grosse Ile
313-590-0796
denise@investjrs.com
both
Karrie Zajas
Grosse Ile
734-626-1763
karriev@hotmail.com
new
Tara Hazey
Grosse Ile
734-629-3749
tarahazey@gmail.com
panel
Madison Griffin
Grosse Pointe Farms
734-306-1932
madisongriffin219@gmail.com
panel
Renee DiCristofaro
Grosse Pointe Woods
313-485-0934
renee.dicristofaro@gmail.com
both
Jennifer Allen
Harrison Township
586-569-6122
allenje@lc-ps.org
panel
Juli Brown
Hartland
810-623-9372
jbrowncheer@gmail.com
both
Janelle Lemons
Hemlock
989-906-2423
lemonsjr@midlandps.org
both
Sally Daling
Hersey
616-892-9877
sdaling.realtor@gmail.com
both
Jeana Warning
Hickory Corners
269-760-6084
jeanawarning@yahoo.com
safety
Peggy Lintemuth
Holland
616-403-5549
p_lintemuth@hotmail.com
panel
Tagan Marnell
Holly
269-615-8222
tagan2114@gmail.com
panel
Amy Gardner
Houghton Lake
989-387-5306
alg2482@hotmail.com
both
Celeste Kubiak
Houghton Lake
989-538-0804
celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
new
Jennifer Martindale
Howard City
231-245-8592
jenniferannemartindale@hotmail.com
safety
Emillie Gort
Hudsonville
616-648-9705
emillie.gort@gmail.com
both
Harlee Tubbs
Hudsonville
231-679-6355
harleetubbs246@gmail.com
new
Michaella Winter
Iron Mountain
906-221-5823
michaellawinter723@gmail.com
both
Alicia Miller
Jackson
517-817-9294
aliciamiller96@yahoo.com
new
Leisa Lobbezoo
Jenison
616-446-1486
leisalobbezoo@gmail.com
safety
Carolyn Scholfield
Jonesville
248-729-1675
scholfield86@att.net
panel
Kathryn Stebelton
Jonesville
989-751-5904
katie.klco@hillsdaleschools.org
new
Allison Raber
Kalamazoo
269-312-9429
alirockrn@hotmail.com
safety
Janelle Holland
Kalamazoo
269-873-2677
janellebholland@gmail.com
safety
Jill Lansky
Kalamazoo
269-806-0476
JillL@kpl.gov
panel
Julie Jones
Kalamazoo
269-370-3965
julieajones115@gmail.com
both
Kaylyne Eichler
Kalamazoo
269-217-4675
kaylyne.eichler@gmail.com
safety
Margaret Schultz
Kalamazoo
269-621-5499
stockton358@gmail.com
safety
Sarah Orr
Kalamazoo
269-548-5588
cheerofficial85@yahoo.com
safety
Tara Jones
Kentwood
616-460-8716
tare23@hotmail.com
panel
Donielle Heinze-Shute
Laingsburg
989-277-3451
donielle.heinze@gmail.com
panel
Jennifer Brewer
Laingsburg
517-204-4232
brewerj@sjredwings.org
panel
Dee Hammond
Lansing
517-290-5227
hammondd57@yahoo.com
panel
Jodi Kramarczyk
Lansing
517-898-3870
jodi.kramarczyk@gmail.com
panel
Teryn Henderson
Lansing
517-214-7614
teryn.henderson@hpsk12.net
new
Jennifer Zacharzewski
Macomb
586-855-3077
jennzach@sbcglobal.net
both
Nicole Hilla
Macomb
248-953-3802
nhilla729@gmail.com
panel
Marchon Manzella
Macomb Twp
586-909-4010
marchon.manzella@uticak12.org
panel
Molly Hayes
Manitou Beach
517-759-6260
hayes.molly19@gmail.com
new
Heidi Hopper
Mason
517-648-1214
hhopper@fosterswift.com
both
Johanna Andersen
Mason
517-214-0767
jmandersen37@gmail.com
safety
Kathy Showers
Mason
517-285-5325
kathy.showers@yahoo.com
safety
Lexie Caldwell
Mason
517-414-4045
lexmarie45@gmail.com
both
Amy Cassada
Mattawan
269-716-2098
amyncassada@gmail.com
panel
April Davenport
Mattawan
269-501-1326
aprildavenport@gmail.com
panel
Joanna Fenwick
Memphis
586-563-3675
fenwickjoanna@gmail.com
panel
Noelle Cole
Metamora
810-441-5655
ngrignani@hotmail.com
safety
Zoey Thomas
Middleville
616-558-6904
zt5270@gmail.com
new
Amanda Jewell
Midland
989-708-6690
ajewell7777@gmail.com
new
Dawn Landis-Lapham
Midland
989-576-1123
dawnlandislapham@gmail.com
safety
Nicole Green
Midland
810-210-9364
nicolercollette@gmail.com
new
Dawn Seiler
Milan
517-902-4140
drburger@umich.edu
both
Lindsey Trott
Milan
734-660-5809
lindsey.micustomscapes@gmail.com
both
Tracie Hovarter
Milford Charter Twp
810-545-8678
thovarter@gmail.com
both
Carolyn Peters
Monroe
734-755-5111
capeters7569@gmail.com
both
Gabrielle O'Hearn
Mount Morris
810-350-8253
soldbygabby@gmail.com
new
Cindy Verwey
Mt. Pleasant
989-506-7005
runningcindy@hotmail.com
safety
Robin Bergamasco
Munising
906-202-1852
robinwatson15@gmail.com
new
Wendy Briseno
Muskegon
773-520-0459
wendybriseno@whitehallschools.net
both
Blair Koon
New Baltimore
248-767-5867
b3koon@gmail.com
both
Shelley McGuire
New Baltimore
586-224-5276
scoemcguire@gmail.com
both
Taylor Wood
New Haven
586-713-4371
tcwood930@gmail.com
safety
Candace Gotham
New Lothrop
989-274-1520
cgotham@chesaning.k.12.mi.us
new
Tammi Kolski
Newaygo
231-329-0650
tkolski@charter.net
both
Melissa Pontbriand
Niagara
906-221-6707
mjpontbriand@hotmail.com
new
Alycia Harms
Norway
906-221-5456
alyciaharms@gmail.com
panel
Dayna Gauger
Norway
906-282-7148
daynagauger08@gmail.com
new
Mary Pontbriand
Norway
906-271-0076
mfpontbriand@outlook.com
safety
Jessica Yodzio
Oakland Twp
248-396-9887
jkishler@sbcglobal.net
safety
Kymberli Wregglesworth
Onaway
989-370-4023
kymberliapril@gmail.com
both
Perrmella Harris
Onsted
734-262-1194
aaucheermi@icloud.com
panel
Danna Gregory
Otsego
269-806-7639
danna.gregory@yahoo.com
safety
Jaime Kortokrax
Otsego
269-806-8153
j_gilligan@hotmail.com
safety
Shawn Dilts
Ovid
989-413-0751
sbdilts@aol.com
new
Devyn Warfield
Owosso
810-962-2596
dawarfield23@gmail.com
new
Haley Meeker
Paw Paw
269-365-7198
haleynye17@gmail.com
new
Kim VanGalder
Paw Paw
269-569-4422
vangalder@btc-bci.com
panel
Nichole Plume
Paw Paw
616-773-8899
nicholeplume@gmail.com
panel
Elizabeth Burch
Plainwell
269-225-7455
lizzyb2017@charter.net
both
Kaleigh Hoisington
Plainwell
269-548-9630
khoisington62390@gmail.com
safety
Nicole Laster
Plainwell
269-532-0969
nmlaster99@gmail.com
safety
Marty Shean
Pleasant Lake
517-795-6907
mshean@att.net
safety
Jan Kavulich
Plymouth
734-459-5448
jankav@comcast.net
panel
Katherine Takla (Breidenich)
Port Huron
810-300-9645
kbreidenich@intervention-academy.org
new
Tracy Cole
Port Huron
810-956-7498
trarn76@yahoo.com
panel
Candy Cox
Quincy
517-617-1269
coxc@bhsj.org
both
Rea Scholfield
Quincy
517-227-9708
RRScholfield56@gmail.com
safety
Cheri VanConant
Rochester
810-338-6584
leobaby867@yahoo.com
panel
Jaime Loch
Rochester
248-318-4202
jaime@lochnest.com
panel
Janette Luttenberger
Rochester
248-877-8535
luttenberger.j@gmail.com
safety
Katherine DiMeglio
Rochester Hills
586-206-5588
jkdimeg@wowway.com
panel
Wendy Rocha
Rochester Hills
248-421-4172
wrocha@bloomfield.org
safety
Mary Milke
Romeo
586-942-8386
milkesway@hotmail.com
safety
Ryan Collins
Romeo
586-212-7607
collins1rc@yahoo.com
panel
Stephanie Unger
Royal Oak
954-501-8598
sbemis75@gmail.com
panel
Donna Schantz
Saginaw
989-245-9912
schantzd2000@yahoo.com
both
Lindsey Webb
Saginaw
989-890-5741
delilah_0814@aol.com
new
Ashley Macpherson
Saint Clair
313-247-2829
ammacpherson725@gmail.com
panel
Heather Lundy
Saint Clair Shores
248-892-5455
Hel1704@yahoo.com
safety
Anne Olszewski
Sand Lake
616-799-2370
bairdan66@gmail.com
safety
Jordan Jones
Saranac
231-286-6132
jwakefield94@gmail.com
panel
Robert Teszlewicz
Shelby
231-923-2386
we.doze.but.never.close@gmail.com
new
Ashleigh Schuette
Shelby Township
586-933-3417
ashleigh.schuette@gmail.com
both
Beth Karle
Shelby Township
586-726-9377
jbkarle5781@wowway.com
panel
Denise Roeschke
Shelby Township
586-484-2491
dlroeschke@yahoo.com
safety
Laura Iafrate
Shelby Township
586-801-5355
blti782@gmail.com
safety
Sheila Brownlee
Shelby Township
586-321-5401
cheeriosheila@aol.com
safety
Michelle Turpin
Shepherd
989-506-6894
mturpin@sagchip.org
safety
Shannon Vrana
South Bend, IN
269-591-5967
curliegirl87@me.com
both
Amy Braun
South Lyon
248-921-6921
amyful@umich.edu
both
Elisabeth Tyzo-Depaulis
South Lyon
248-514-5906
elisabeth.tyzo@gmail.com
safety
Gina Jackson
Southfield
313-770-1166
ginajackson621@gmail.com
both
KC Gimmey
St John
517-719-5645
gimmeyscents@gmail.com
panel
Jhaylee Busby
St Joseph
269-921-2980
jbusby@bgcbh.org
new
Stephanie Smith
St. Clair
313-580-6493
sasmith1217@gmail.com
new
Kelly Netzley
Stevensville
989-397-0146
kellymarissa1977@gmail.com
new
Lacie Fisher
Sturgis
269-625-7985
lnfisher330@gmail.com
both
Monte Keen
Swartz Creek
810-635-8190
the_keens@hotmail.com
panel
Eryn Stamper
Tecumseh
517-403-3657
eryn.stamper@gmail.com
both
Molli Bergland
Tecumseh
269-615-7356
Mokate.322@gmail.com
safety
Beth McCarty
Troy
248-217-7524
bethm.mccarty@yahoo.com
panel
Claudia Karpinskas
Troy
248-227-9032
karpinskas@sbcglobal.net
panel
Mike Luttenberger
Troy
248-909-1877
lutt44@aol.com
panel
Teri Johnston
Vicksburg
616-510-6482
cheercoach.1204@gmail.com
panel
Leniece Clark
Warren
313-506-0954
leniece.clark@outlook.com
new
Carly Szpiech
Washington
586-531-0143
iamcarlyr@msn.com
panel
Gloria Berger
Washington
586-764-2890
gberger04@gmail.com
panel
Melissa Cadena
Washington
586-484-0475
mcadena1982@gmail.com
panel
Holly Bouhanna
Washington Twp
586-549-2703
hparraghi@gmail.com
new
Jessica Kingston
Waterford
810-287-3115
jgreenia@gmail.com
safety
Cindy Tyzo
West Bloomfield
248-514-6259
crtyzo@aol.com
safety
Jodi Berry
Westland
734-751-7002
jodib@fitnessusa.com
both
JoAnne Malito
White Lake
773-520-7454
jojocpa@gmail.com
both
Deborah Martin
Whitehall
231-329-1699
dmartin1@ymail.com
safety
Ciara Hancock
Whitmore Lake
517-588-8282
ciara.hancock1997@gmail.com
new
Marilyn Bowker
Williamston
cheersmb@aol.com
panel
Dawn Manthei
Wyandotte
313-378-3328
Dm48146@yahoo.com
both
Stacey Omiljan
Wyoming
616-293-0046
omiljans@gmail.com
new
Cathy Mutter
Ypsilanti
906-202-2468
coachcathy22@hotmail.com
safety

MCJA membership registration

register here

Michigan Cheer Judges Association