MCJA Roster of Judges
MCJA Roster of Judges

Hire qualified and experienced MCJA cheer officials for your next competition.

Below is a list of current registered MCJA member judges available to officiate at your cheer competitions. Officials are listed alphabetically by city.

Name
City
Phone
Email
Type
Amber Genevich
Allen Park
313-467-0125
ambergenevich@comcast.net
panel
Julie Goodwin
Allen Park
313-415-6638
jgood7321@comcast.net
both
Kimberly Isom
Allen Park
313-407-4541
isom.kim@gmail.com
both
Jody Hankis-Snyder
Allendale
616-366-2772
jjensen@godfrey-lee.org
panel
Tamy Geerts
Allendale
616-443-9968
tamygeerts28@gmail.com
panel
Angie Adams
Alma
989-763-4862
amadams1015@gmail.com
safety
Dawn Burger
Ann Arbor
517-902-4140
drburger@umich.edu
both
April Hooker
Battle Creek
269-430-1125
aprildhooker@gmail.com
safety
Melinda Otto
Battle Creek
269-788-4412
ottom@olivetschools.org
both
Natalie Hebden
Bellaire
231-533-8802
hebdennatalie@gmail.com
both
Maureen Stys
Berkley
586-206-0739
maureenehannon@gmail.com
new
Alicia Cole
Boyne City
231-675-0542
alicia_cole@hotmail.com
new
Cindi Place
Boyne City
231-582-9700
cindiplace@gmail.com
both
Amanda Jewell
Brant
989-708-6690
ajewell7777@gmail.com
new
Amber Stocks
Brighton
734-834-7330
astocks82@gmail.com
both
Darcy Wilbourn
Brighton
810-355-8300
reds6910@gmail.com
panel
Kristin Lovill
Brighton
810-623-0048
klovill@gmail.com
panel
Jayne Sabaitis
Bronson
517-404-8495
jayne.sabaitis@gmail.com
both
Wendy Diefenthaler
Brooklyn
517-937-8035
wdiefenthaler@gmail.com
new
Sarah Novacek
Buchanan
269-470-3310
sarahjanecko@yahoo.com
safety
Dayna Crumback
Byron Center
616-389-3417
drcrumback@gmail.com
both
Pattie Reynolds
Byron Center
616-723-6706
reynolds.cheerjudge@gmail.com
panel
Stephanie White
Byron Center
269-806-3939
stephanieharrison19@gmail.com
new
Stacy Smith
Caledonia
269-806-0427
stacyreneesmith1@gmail.com
both
Allison Mankowski
Canton
989-400-3491
allison.mankowski@gmail.com
panel
Holly Clay
Canton
734-730-4956
hwesener08@gmail.com
panel
Jade Burns
Canton
734-730-6761
jadecburns@gmail.com
new
Andrea Malloy
Capac
810-395-9944
amalloy34@gmail.com
new
Emillie Gort
Cedar Springs
616-648-9705
emillie.gort@gmail.com
panel
Mary Hank-Hurt
Cedar Springs
616-915-5055
mnhurt@yahoo.com
both
Mikki Pease
Cedar Springs
616-648-7248
mpease7248@gmail.com
safety
Stephanie Hay
Cedar Springs
616-648-2521
stephaniehay77@gmail.com
panel
Jenny Granger
Charlotte
517-256-2043
jennifer.showers@yahoo.com
safety
Jennifer Olejnik
Chelsea
717-813-2989
jennyolejnik@yahoo.com
both
Courtney Schiller
Chesaning
989-845-7666
cbluemer@hotmail.com
safety
Amanda Hartledge
Clarkston
269-501-1834
Ahartledge5@gmail.com
safety
Beth Lockhart
Clarkston
248-568-0252
coachndp@yahoo.com
both
Melanie Leuffgen
Clay
810-580-9268
algonacvarsitycheer@gmail.com
panel
Barbara Laird
Clinton Twp
586-854-3181
bdlaird@yahoo.com
panel
Annie Post
Coldwater
269-720-4913
annie.patzer@yahoo.com
panel
Kathy Felty
Comstock Park
616-540-2376
kafelty@yahoo.com
both
Stacey Omiljan
Comstock Park
616-292-0046
omiljans@gmail.com
new
Terri Richards
Comstock Park
616-498-1827
terririchards@chartermi.net
panel
Donna Salinas
Dearborn
313-930-2291
donnalsalinas15@gmail.com
both
Pam York
Dearborn
313-319-5821
bpnyork9@gmail.com
panel
Samantha Koehler
Dearborn
313-492-4944
SamanthaRR.Koehler@aol.com
both
Melissa Harrison
Decatur
269-806-4654
spartygirlmlh@gmail.com
both
Alnita Trice
Detroit
313-330-9206
alnita329@outlook.com
new
Joyce Smith
Detroit
313-461-8692
joyce_smith@ameritech.net
safety
Phyllis Olszewski
East Jordan
231-499-3461
bpolszewski@att.net
safety
Andrea Zimmer
Farmington
616-443-8107
ajzim96@gmail.com
panel
Patricia Gardner
Farmington Hills
989-387-5278
gardn1pj@cmich.edu
panel
Candace Fahr
Fenton
248-760-8201
candacefahr@hartlandschools.us
new
Paula Carroll-McAllister
Fenton
810-444-6846
pmcallis@lindenschools.org
both
Pat Brodie
Flat Rock
734-642-7546
brodiepat@yahoo.com
safety
Danielle Wolsker
Gaines
810-513-7774
dpackard@me.com
panel
Britany Gunderson
Gaylord
989-619-3876
gaylordhighcheer@gmail.com
new
Kristie Nevala
Gladstone
906-553-9396
knevala6886@icloud.com
safety
Bonnie Gildea
Gobles
269-655-4030
gildeabonnie@gmail.com
safety
Karla Koviak
Gobles
269-788-4443
krkoviak@gmail.com
both
Gaye TenBrink
Goodrich
810-636-7102
tenbrink@chartermi.net
panel
Alison Rousseau
Grand Blanc
810-869-6839
ajrousseau97@gmail.com
safety
Bonnie Koenig
Grand Blanc
810-965-1185
bbkoenig@gmail.com
safety
Jacquelyn Engel
Grand Blanc
810-344-9424
jacquelyn.engel05@icloud.com
both
Tietricha Thomas
Grand Blanc
517-256-2670
tietricha.thomas@arbor.edu
both
Anna Ramirez
Grand Rapids
616-617-1003
anr1656@gmail.com
safety
Chelsea Budnick
Grand Rapids
616-460-8002
cbudnick@hotmail.com
panel
Diana Dildine
Grand Rapids
586-484-1131
ddildine01@yahoo.com
panel
Jane Plaisted
Grand Rapids
616-901-0499
jplaisted@sbcglobal.net
safety
Jessica Hurlbut
Grand Rapids
231-437-0382
jessica_22_7_4@hotmail.com
both
Justin Lewis
Grand Rapids
616-550-5517
jlewis101297@gmail.com
new
Kelly Richardson
Grand Rapids
616-540-5567
kellyarichardson@outlook.com
both
Kelsey Bredeweg
Grand Rapids
616-633-5335
kelseybredeweg@gmail.com
both
Marcy DeVries
Grand Rapids
616-292-2626
marcy.devries@yahoo.com
new
Sue Smith
Grand Rapids
770-864-6209
suesmith3597@gmail.com
panel
Kelli Polinskey
Grandville
616-889-9104
5413kkaapp@gmail.com
panel
Sydney Bomers
Grandville
616-485-5681
sydneybomers@gmail.com
new
Denise Smith
Grosse Ile
313-590-0796
denise@homebrewing.org
both
Renee DiCristofaro
Grosse Pointe Woods
313-485-0934
renee.dicristofaro@gmail.com
both
Jennifer Allen
Harrison Township
586-569-6122
allenje@lc-ps.org
panel
Juli Brown
Hartland
810-623-9372
jbrowncheer@gmail.com
both
Peggy Lintemuth
Holland
616-403-5549
p_lintemuth@hotmail.com
panel
Amy Gardner
Houghton Lake
989-387-5306
alg2482@hotmail.com
both
Kailey Jenks
Howell
313-461-7444
coachkaileyhowell@gmail.com
panel
Jan Deters
Hudsonville
616-690-5513
jrdeters@att.net
both
Cheryl Fosgate
Jackson
517-392-3402
fozfamily123@yahoo.com
new
Leisa Lobbezoo
Jenison
616-446-1486
leisalobbezoo@gmail.com
safety
Stacy Geerts
Jenison
616-634-5644
stacy.geerts@gmail.com
both
Carolyn Scholfield
Jonesville
248-729-1675
scholfield86@att.net
panel
Janelle Holland
Kalamazoo
269-873-2677
janellebholland@gmail.com
safety
Jill Lansky
Kalamazoo
269-806-0476
JillL@kpl.gov
panel
Julie Jones
Kalamazoo
269-370-3965
julieajones115@gmail.com
both
Margaret Schultz
Kalamazoo
269-621-5499
stockton358@gmail.com
safety
Olivia Gawron
Kalamazoo
810-875-5523
livvy.gawron@gmail.com
new
Sarah Bowlby
Kalamazoo
269-271-1293
sarah.d.bowlby@wmich.edu
new
Sarah Johnson
Kalamazoo
269-830-6410
cheerofficial85@yahoo.com
safety
Brittany Cutts
Kentwood
616-328-1903
brittany.cutts@aol.com
panel
Natasha Phose
Kentwood
616-551-6312
nlphose@gmail.com
both
Tara Jones
Kentwood
616-460-8716
tare23@hotmail.com
panel
Aimee George
Kingsley
231-350-0506
aimee.george11@gmail.com
panel
Nicole Toth
Lake Orion
248-860-6123
ntoth24@gmail.com
panel
Alyssa Zoll
Lansing
517-512-8157
alyssabethzoll@gmail.com
safety
Jodi Kramarczyk
Lansing
517-898-3870
jodi.kramarczyk@gmail.com
both
Jennifer Zacharzewski
Macomb
586-855-3077
jennzach@sbcglobal.net
both
Marchon Manzella
Macomb
586-909-4010
marchon.manzella@uticak12.org
panel
Nicole Hilla
Macomb
248-953-3802
nhilla729@gmail.com
panel
Tiffany Goliday
Macomb
248-345-0314
tiffany_goliday@yahoo.com
panel
Heidi Hopper
Mason
517-648-1214
hhopper@fosterswift.com
panel
Kathy Showers
Mason
517-285-5325
kathy.showers@yahoo.com
safety
Rachael Wenzlick
Mason
810-333-2438
rachaelrassel@gmail.com
panel
Jeanne Heinz
Metamora
248-343-8727
heinz5000@aol.com
safety
Dawn Landis-Lapham
Midland
989-576-1123
chick68cats@gmail.com
safety
Janelle Lemons
Midland
989-906-2423
lemonsjr@midlandps.org
both
Erin Hadden
Milford
248-648-0977
hadden.erin@gmail.com
panel
Carolyn Peters
Monroe
734-755-5111
capeters7569@gmail.com
both
Blair Koon
New Baltimore
248-767-5867
b3koon@gmail.com
both
Shannon Blackwell
Niles
269-591-5967
curliegirl87@me.com
both
Kalysta Millis
Norton Shores
231-769-8238
kalystaspring@yahoo.com
new
Mary Pontbriand
Norway
906-271-0076
mfpontbriand@outlook.com
both
Tricia Williams
Oakland Twp
248-520-8528
cougarscoachwillie@gmail.com
both
Kymberli Wregglesworth
Onaway
989-370-4023
kymberliapril@src-milp.com
both
Kim Keller
Orion
248-865-7962
kellerpk55@hotmail.com
new
Jaime Kortokrax
Otsego
269-806-8153
j_gilligan@hotmail.com
safety
Jeana Warning
Otsego
269-760-6084
jmwarn@yahoo.com
new
Sarah Welcher
Otsego
269-806-9247
Sb-brennan@hotmail.com
new
Shawn Dilts
Ovid
989-413-0751
sbdilts@aol.com
new
Kim VanGalder
Paw Paw
269-569-4422
vangalder@btc-bci.com
panel
Marty Shean
Pleasant Lake
517-795-6907
mshean@att.net
safety
Jan Kavulich
Plymouth
734-459-5448
jankav@comcast.net
panel
Katherine Takla (Breidenich)
Port Huron
810-300-9645
kbreidenich@intervention-academy.org
new
Tracy Cole
Port Huron
810-956-7498
trarn76@yahoo.com
new
Becky Windover
Portage
269-370-6448
rswindover@gmail.com
new
Heather Prentice
Portage
269-598-9263
HMPrentice18@gmail.com
both
Maddie Blubaugh
Portage
269-312-1583
maddieblubaugh21@gmail.com
both
Bethany Castro
Portland
616-240-6948
bessie2228@gmail.com
both
Maria Krause
Portland
616-902-3277
krausem249@gmail.com
new
Candy Cox
Quincy
517-617-1269
coxc@bhsj.org
both
Rea Scholfield
Quincy
517-227-9708
reabea@live.com
safety
Jaime Loch
Rochester
248-318-4202
jaime@lochnest.com
panel
Cheri VanConant
Rochester Hills
810-338-6584
leobaby867@yahoo.com
panel
Janette Luttenberger
Rochester Hills
248-877-8535
luttenberger.j@gmail.com
safety
Katherine DiMeglio
Rochester Hills
586-206-5588
jkdimeg@wowway.com
panel
Wendy Rocha
Rochester Hills
248-421-4172
wrocha@bloomfield.org
safety
Cassandra Chartier
Rockford
616-326-5288
chartiercl@yahoo.com
both
Tanya Ramm
Rockford
616-638-4520
tanya.ramm@csredhawks.org
both
Rhiannon Morabito
Rockwood
734-778-3861
rhiannonmorab@hotmail.com
new
Mary Milke
Romeo
586-942-8386
milkesway@hotmail.com
safety
Ryan Collins
Romeo
586-212-7607
collins1rc@yahoo.com
panel
Angela Panetta
Royal Oak
586-292-2703
anpanetta@gmail.com
panel
Stephanie Unger
Royal Oak
954-501-8598
sbemis75@gmail.com
panel
Cheri Dobschensky
Saginaw
989-274-9541
cdobschensky@yahoo.com
both
Ashley Macpherson
Saint Clair
313-247-2829
ammacpherson725@gmail.com
panel
Ashleigh Schuette
Shelby Township
586-933-3417
ashleigh.schuette@gmail.com
both
Beth Karle
Shelby Township
586-726-9377
jbkarle5781@wowway.com
panel
Denise Roeschke
Shelby Township
586-484-2491
dlroeschke@yahoo.com
safety
Kimberly Edwards
Shelby Township
586-601-5056
kimberlyedwards93@yahoo.com
safety
Laura Iafrate
Shelby Township
586-801-5355
blti782@gmail.com
safety
Sandra Collins
Shelby Township
586-260-6266
sandyvcollins@wideopenwest.com
safety
Sheila Brownlee
Shelby Township
586-321-5401
cheeriosheila@aol.com
safety
Michelle Turpin
Shepherd
989-506-6894
mturpin@sagchip.org
safety
Amy Braun
South Lyon
248-305-0191
amyful@umich.edu
both
Elisabeth Tyzo-Depaulis
South Lyon
248-514-5906
elisabeth.tyzo@gmail.com
safety
Dianne Elliott
Southfield
248-388-1234
delliott51@att.net
both
Gina Jackson
Southfield
313-770-1166
ginajackson621@gmail.com
both
Anna Wheeler
Sparta
616-881-1250
anna.wheeler07@gmail.com
safety
KC Gimmey
St John
517-719-5645
gimmeyscents@gmail.com
panel
Heather Lundy
St. Clair Shores
248-892-5444
Hel1704@yahoo.com
new
Sara Kempton
Stevensville
734-716-3225
sarak3@yahoo.com
new
Lacie Fisher
Sturgis
269-625-7985
lfisher@sjcisd.org
both
Stephanie Smith
Sturgis
269-659-5745
stsmith@sturgisps.org
new
Tricia Gowan
Sturgis
269-552-8004
tgowan@sturgisps.org
new
Monte Keen
Swartz Creek
810-610-2236
the_keens@hotmail.com
panel
Eryn Stamper
Tecumseh
517-403-3657
eryn.stamper@gmail.com
both
Lindsey Trott
Tecumseh
734-660-5809
lindsey.micustomscapes@gmail.com
new
Molli Bergland
Tecumseh
269-615-7356
Mokate.322@gmail.com
safety
Beth McCarty
Troy
248-217-7524
bethm.mccarty@yahoo.com
panel
Claudia Karpinskas
Troy
248-227-9032
karpinskas@sbcglobal.net
panel
Mike Luttenberger
Troy
248-909-1877
lutt44@aol.com
panel
Chelsea Thoreson
Vulcan
906-202-0208
chels_lynn@hotmail.com
both
Danielle Moomaw
Warren
248-752-2824
DJezierski21@yahoo.com
both
Carly Szpiech
Washington
586-531-0143
iamcarlyr@msn.com
panel
Gloria Berger
Washington
586-764-2890
globerger@comcast.net
panel
Jessica Kingston
Waterford
989-287-3115
jgreenia@gmail.com
safety
Cindy Tyzo
West Bloomfield
248-514-6259
crtyzo@aol.com
safety
Jodi Berry
Westland
734-751-7002
jodib@fitnessusa.com
both
Katie Jones
Westland
734-330-4613
kimes@emich.edu
both
Perrmella Harris
Westland
734-262-1194
aaucheermi@icloud.com
panel
Tagan Pollock
White Lake
269-615-8222
tagan.pollack@gmail.com
both
Marilyn Bowker
Williamston
cheersmb@aol.com
panel
Dawn Manthei
Wyandotte
313-378-3328
Dm48146@yahoo.com
both
Cathy Mutter
Ypsilanti
906-202-2468
coachcathy22@hotmail.com
safety

MCJA membership registration

register here

Michigan Cheer Judges Association