MCJA Roster of Judges
MCJA Roster of Judges

Hire qualified and experienced MCJA cheer officials for your next competition.

Below is a list of current registered MCJA member judges available to officiate at your cheer competitions. Officials are listed alphabetically by city.

Name
City
Phone
Email
Type
Brenda Betz
Adrian
517-902-4408
bbetz82@gmail.com
both
Julie Goodwin
Allen Park
313-415-6638
jgood7321@comcast.net
both
Kimberly Isom
Allen Park
313-407-4541
isom.kim@gmail.com
both
Marissa Cox
Allen Park
813-785-1892
maris2304@aol.com
both
Tamy Geerts
Allendale
616-443-9968
tamygeerts28@gmail.com
panel
Angie Adams
Alma
989-763-4862
amadams1015@gmail.com
safety
April Hooker
Battle Creek
269-430-1125
aprildhooker@gmail.com
safety
Felicia Diaz
Battle Creek
312-806-7756
felicia.a.diaz@wmich.edu
new
Natalie Hebden
Bellaire
231-533-8802
hebdennatalie@gmail.com
both
Haley Strege
Birmingham
920-428-0887
haleystrege41@gmail.com
panel
Cindi Place
Boyne City
231-582-9700
cindiplace@gmail.com
both
Darcy Wilbourn
Brighton
810-355-8300
reds6910@gmail.com
panel
Kristin Lovill
Brighton
810-623-0048
klovill@gmail.com
panel
Jayne Sabaitis
Bronson
517-404-8495
jayne@zetaone.net
both
Sarah Janecko
Buchanan
269-470-3310
sarahjanecko@yahoo.com
safety
Makenzie Tallman
Burton
810-962-2280
ktallman423@gmail.com
new
Pattie Reynolds
Byron Center
616-723-6706
reynolds.cheerjudge@gmail.com
panel
Stephanie White
Byron Center
269-806-3939
stephanieharrison19@gmail.com
new
Stacy Smith
Caledonia
269-806-0427
stacyreneesmith1@gmail.com
both
Allison Mankowski
Canton
989-400-3491
allison.mankowski@gmail.com
panel
Holly Clay
Canton
734-730-4956
hwesener08@gmail.com
panel
Mary Hank-Hurt
Cedar Springs
616-915-5055
mnhurt@yahoo.com
both
Jenny Granger
Charlotte
517-256-2043
jennifer.showers@yahoo.com
safety
Jennifer Olejnik
Chelsea
717-813-2989
jennyolejnik@yahoo.com
both
Courtney Schiller
Chesaning
989-845-7666
cbluemer@hotmail.com
safety
Amanda Hartledge
Clarkston
269-501-1834
Ahartledge5@gmail.com
safety
Barbara Laird
Clinton Twp
586-854-3181
bdlaird@yahoo.com
panel
Morgan Kernosky
Clinton Twp
616-443-8667
kernoskymorgan@gmail.com
panel
Kathy Felty
Comstock Park
616-540-2376
kafelty@yahoo.com
both
Stacey Omiljan
Comstock Park
616-292-0046
omiljans@gmail.com
new
Terri Richards
Comstock Park
616-498-1827
terririchards@chartermi.net
panel
Kristy Demo
Davison
810-893-4960
tigerlily0301@att.net
new
Donna Salinas
Dearborn
313-930-2291
donnalsalinas15@gmail.com
both
Pam York
Dearborn
313-319-5821
bpnyork9@gmail.com
panel
Melissa Harrison
Decatur
269-806-4654
melmelmlh@aol.com
both
Joyce Smith
Detroit
313-461-8692
joyce_smith@ameritech.net
safety
Phyllis Olszewski
East Jordan
231-499-3461
bpolszewski@att.net
safety
Andrea Zimmer
Farmington
616-443-8107
ajzim96@gmail.com
panel
Patricia Gardner
Farmington Hills
989-387-5278
gardn1pj@cmich.edu
panel
Paula Carroll-McAllister
Fenton
810-444-6846
pmcallis@lindenschools.org
both
Tracie Horvarter
Fenton
810-545-8678
thovarter@gmail.com
both
Diana Dildine
Ferndale
586-484-1131
ddildine01@yahoo.com
panel
Cindy Champagne
Fowlerville
517-749-2200
champagnecindy@hotmail.com
both
Bonnie Gildea
Gobles
269-655-4030
bgildea@solspring.net
safety
Karla Koviak
Gobles
269-788-4443
krkoviak@gmail.com
both
Gaye TenBrink
Goodrich
810-636-7102
tenbrink@chartermi.net
panel
Bonnie Koenig
Grand Blanc
810-965-1185
bbkoenig@gmail.com
safety
Danielle Wolsker
Grand Blanc
810-513-7774
dpackard@me.com
panel
Tietricha Thomas
Grand Blanc
517-256-2670
tietricha.thomas@arbor.edu
both
Mary Kay Gavitt
Grand Ledge
517-749-7489
lifemattersplus@comcast.net
both
Rebecca Judd
Grand Ledge
989-992-1984
rjudd79@gmail.com
new
Abby Kanitz
Grand Rapids
616-780-3574
atkanitz@gmail.com
panel
Anna Ramirez
Grand Rapids
616-617-1003
anr1656@gmail.com
safety
Jane Plaisted
Grand Rapids
616-901-0499
jplaisted@sbcglobal.net
safety
Jessica Hurlbut
Grand Rapids
231-437-0382
jessica_22_7_4@hotmail.com
both
Julia Osborne
Grand Rapids
616-227-0553
osborneljulie@gmail.com
panel
Sue Smith
Grand Rapids
770-864-6209
suesmith3597@gmail.com
panel
Kelli Polinskey
Grandville
616-889-9104
kellipolinskey@gmail.com
panel
Denise Smith
Grosse Ile
313-590-0796
denise@homebrewing.org
both
Renee DiCristofaro
Grosse Pointe Woods
313-485-0934
renee.dicristofaro@gmail.com
both
Jennifer Allen
Harrison Township
586-569-6122
allenje@lc-ps.org
panel
Juli Brown
Hartland
810-623-9372
jbrowncheer@gmail.com
both
Tracie Hovarter
Highland
810-545-8678
thovarter@gmail.com
both
Lynette Dooley
Holland
616-796-8278
Jordm2013@gmail.com
panel
Peggy Lintemuth
Holland
616-403-5549
p_lintemuth@hotmail.com
panel
Amy Gardner
Houghton Lake
989-387-5306
alg2482@hotmail.com
both
Amy Roellin
Hudsonville
616-914-8317
amyroellin@gmail.com
panel
Jan Deters
Hudsonville
616-690-5513
jrdeters@att.net
both
Cheryl Fosgate
Jackson
517-392-3402
fozfamily123@yahoo.com
new
Leisa Lobbezoo
Jenison
616-446-1486
leisalobbezoo@gmail.com
safety
Carolyn Scholfield
Jonesville
248-729-1675
scholfield86@att.net
panel
Dana Green
Kalamazoo
269-832-8745
coachdanagreen@gmail.com
safety
Janelle Holland
Kalamazoo
269-873-2677
janellebholland@gmail.com
safety
Jill Lansky
Kalamazoo
269-806-0476
JillL@kpl.gov
panel
Julie Jones
Kalamazoo
269-370-3965
julieajones115@gmail.com
both
Margaret Schultz
Kalamazoo
269-621-5499
stockton358@gmail.com
safety
Aimee George
Kingsley
231-350-0506
aimee.george11@gmail.com
panel
Nicole Toth
Lake Orion
248-860-6123
ntoth24@gmail.com
panel
Alyssa Zoll
Lansing
517-512-8157
alyssabethzoll@gmail.com
new
Danielle Edwards
Lansing
517-610-9021
daniellemscholfield26@gmail.com
panel
Jodi Kramarczyk
Lansing
517-898-3870
jodi.kramarczyk@gmail.com
both
Jennifer Zacharzewski
Macomb
586-855-3077
jennzach@sbcglobal.net
both
Marchon Manzella
Macomb
586-909-4010
marchon.manzella@uticak12.org
panel
Tiffany Goliday
Macomb
248-345-0314
tiffany_goliday@yahoo.com
panel
Stephanie Walewski
Madison Heights
248-875-4470
stmiller55@gmail.com
safety
Heidi Hopper
Mason
517-648-1214
hhopper@fosterswift.com
panel
Kathy Showers
Mason
517-285-5325
kathy.showers@yahoo.com
safety
Lexie Caldwell
Mason
517-414-4045
lexmarie45@gmail.com
both
Rachael Wenzlick
Mason
810-333-2438
rachaelrassel@gmail.com
panel
April Davenport
Mattawan
269-501-1326
aprildavenport@gmail.com
panel
Noelle Cole
Metamora
810-441-5655
ngrignani@hotmail.com
safety
Dawn Landis-Lapham
Midland
989-576-1123
chick68cats@gmail.com
safety
Erin Hadden
Milford
248-648-0977
hadden.erin@gmail.com
panel
Dawn Evans
Negaunee
906-361-0782
angeliec123@att.net
panel
Blair Koon
New Baltimore
248-767-5867
b3koon@gmail.com
both
Shelley McGuire
New Baltimore
586-224-5276
tinkerbellcoe@gmail.com
new
Shannon Blackwell
Niles
269-591-5967
curliegirl87@me.com
both
Kymberli Wregglesworth
Onaway
989-370-4023
kymberliapril@src-milp.com
both
Jaime Kortokrax
Otsego
269-806-8153
j_gilligan@hotmail.com
safety
Jeana Warning
Otsego
269-760-6084
jmwarn@yahoo.com
new
Shawn Dilts
Ovid
989-413-0751
sbdilts@aol.com
new
Jane Crawford
Paw Paw
269-547-9086
janekcrawford@gmail.com
panel
Kim VanGalder
Paw Paw
269-569-4422
vangalder@btc-bci.com
panel
Marty Shean
Pleasant Lake
517-795-6907
mshean@att.net
safety
Jan Kavulich
Plymouth
734-459-5448
jankav@comcast.net
panel
Katherine Takla (Breidenich)
Port Huron
810-300-9645
kbreidenich@intervention-academy.org
new
Laura Dodd
Port Huron
810-956-7446
lauramarie0825@gmail.com
panel
Bethany Castro
Portland
616-240-6948
bessie2228@gmail.com
both
Candy Cox
Quincy
517-617-1269
coxc@bhsj.org
both
Rea Scholfield
Quincy
517-227-9708
reabea@live.com
safety
Jaime Loch
Rochester
248-318-4202
jaime@lochnest.com
panel
Cheri VanConant
Rochester Hills
810-338-6584
leobaby867@yahoo.com
panel
Janette Luttenberger
Rochester Hills
248-877-8535
luttenberger.j@gmail.com
safety
Katherine DiMeglio
Rochester Hills
586-206-5588
jkdimeg@wowway.com
panel
Wendy Rocha
Rochester Hills
248-421-4172
wrocha@bloomfield.org
safety
Tanya Ramm
Rockford
616-638-4520
tanya.ramm@csredhawks.org
both
Mary Milke
Romeo
586-942-8386
milkesway@hotmail.com
safety
Ryan Collins
Romeo
586-212-7607
ryan.collins@uticak12.org
panel
Stephanie Unger
Royal Oak
954-501-8598
sbemis75@gmail.com
panel
Cheri Dobschensky
Saginaw
989-274-9541
cdobschensky@yahoo.com
both
Amanda Krieger
Shelby Township
586-610-6387
kriege30@gmail.com
new
Beth Karle
Shelby Township
586-726-9377
jbkarle5781@wowway.com
panel
Denise Roeschke
Shelby Township
586-484-2491
dlroeschke@yahoo.com
safety
Jenny Gibson
Shelby Township
248-330-9200
jennifergibson317@gmail.com
new
Laura Iafrate
Shelby Township
586-801-5355
blti782@gmail.com
safety
Sheila Brownlee
Shelby Township
586-321-5401
cheeriosheila@aol.com
safety
Michelle Turpin
Shepherd
989-506-6894
mturpin@sagchip.org
safety
Amy Braun
South Lyon
248-305-0191
amyful@umich.edu
both
Elisabeth Tyzo-Depaulis
South Lyon
248-514-5906
elisabeth.tyzo@gmail.com
safety
Dianne Elliott
Southfield
248-388-1234
delliott51@att.net
both
Gina Jackson
Southfield
313-770-1166
ginajackson621@gmail.com
both
KC Gimmey
St John
517-719-5645
gimmeyscents@gmail.com
panel
Heather Lundy
St. Clair Shores
248-892-5444
Hel1704@yahoo.com
new
Monte Keen
Swartz Creek
810-610-2236
the_keens@hotmail.com
panel
Eryn Stamper
Tecumseh
517-403-3657
eryn.stamper@gmail.com
both
Molli Bergland
Tecumseh
269-615-7356
Mokate.322@gmail.com
safety
Beth McCarty
Troy
248-217-7524
bethm.mccarty@yahoo.com
panel
Gloria Berger
Washington
586-764-2890
globerger@comcast.net
panel
Jessica Kingston
Waterford
989-287-3115
jgreenia@gmail.com
safety
Ashley Finnerty
Weidman
989-506-3126
finne1aa@cmich.edu
new
Cindy Tyzo
West Bloomfield
248-514-6259
crtyzo@aol.com
safety
Jodi Berry
Westland
734-751-7002
jodib@fitnessusa.com
both
Marilyn Bowker
Williamston
cheersmb@aol.com
panel
Dawn Manthei
Wyandotte
313-378-3328
Dm48146@yahoo.com
both
Kristine Elledge
Wyandotte
248-270-0139
kristineelledge@me.com
new
Cathy Mutter
Ypsilanti
906-202-2468
coachcathy22@hotmail.com
safety

MCJA membership registration

register here

Michigan Cheer Judges Association